Win passes to view the Webb Ellis Trophy

By FriMi February-20th-2023

Congratulations to the lucky Winners!

The winners will receive the Invites via direct message from the FriMi official Facebook, Instagram and Twitter channels.

1. Nimsara Seneviratne
2. Mohamed Arshad
3. Arul Chandran
4. Uzmaan Ghouse
5. Lakshan Vidanapathirana
6. Vihanga Ekanayake
7. Tharindu Chamith Ulwishew
8. Küshlänï Häsïnï
9. Romesh Muhandiram
10. Lochana Pathirage
11. Sanjaya Fernando
12. T. Thivakaran
13. Runi Idak
14. hiranya fernandez
15. Prasanna Balasuriya
16. Tharushi Perera
17. Julian Francisco
18. Suranjana Fernando
19. Asela Nayanapriya
20. Louis Jeyaveerasingan

Terms and conditions 

1. This competition is organized by FriMi.

2. In order to enter the competition, FriMians must comment the correct answer in the comments of the post published on the official Facebook, Instagram & Twitter pages of FriMi.

3. The winners will be selected on a random basis.

4. The winners will win a pass to view the Webb Ellis Trophy at the Nations Trust Bank Private Banking Centre on the 22nd of February 2023.

5. All decisions related to winner selection will be at the discretion of FriMi.

6.  By participating in the competition, the participants agree to all mechanics of the promotion.